Baidu Antivirus 20155596
:)
Download a universal program to prolong the trial period of antivirus programs!
See the program page for details: http://en.avkeys.org/app.htm


Baidu Antivirus 2015


Baidu Antivirus - free antivirus engines with Baidu, Avira Antivirus and cloud Baidu Cloud Security. The solution includes anti-phishing , block malicious downloads , anti- keylogger protection and screen capture and webcam, proactive protection HIPS.


Baidu Antivirus - very light, easy to use, extremely fast free antivirus that protects your computer from viruses, spyware, adware and other malicious programs.
Antivirus program combines engine Baidu Antivirus and cloud engine Baidu Cloud Security anti-malware engine with Avira Antivirus, and also includes a powerful , proactive protection , internet phishing and malicious downloads and the protection of personal data , providing reliable computer security and critical information from all types of online threats - both known and unknown .
Baidu Antivirus offers an easy to use interface , along with additional advanced features, such as quarantine infected files. It uses very little memory , so that you can safely engage in any business on your computer. Other functions and features include : automatic update system HIPS, check USB- flash drives, scan reports and more.

The main advantages of Baidu Antivirus
• Free download , free upgrades and free service
• Consumption of just 10MB of RAM makes your computer fast and responsive
• 3 anti-virus engine : Baidu Antivirus, Baidu Cloud Security and Avira Antivirus
• Powerful proactive protection
• Online protection against phishing and malware downloads
• Privacy Policy : Anti-keylogger protection, screen capture and webcam
• Detects and removes viruses on USB-media
• Cloud protection quickly detects unknown threats
• Instant response to new viruses
• Supports translator interface into your language
• Independent virus database accurately detects local threats
• Smart protection automatically selects the necessary engines
• Promises to detect 99% of known threats
• Baidu Antivirus is compatible with the basic safety programs

Key features Baidu Antivirus
Free Forever
• Anti Baidu is 100% free . You can be sure that there are no hidden fees or activation codes , protection is not limited functions and can be installed without any restrictions on the number of PCs . Developers seek to provide advanced anti-virus technology and a superior user experience for you at no charge.
Permanent automatic update
• Innovative technology Baidu Antivirus antivirus and malware detection system URL- links are always up to date , providing protection against the latest threats . Date protection provided by the fact that the computer automatically syncs with the cloud data center Baidu, while antivirus quickly and accurately detects and removes threats , while providing maximum performance for your computer.
Several anti-virus engines
• Engines Baidu Antivirus Baidu Cloud and integrated with one of the world's leading anti-malware engine from Avira. Together, these three powerful anti-virus engine provide you a complete , multi-level system to detect and remove viruses, as well as comprehensive protection for your computer.
Real-time protection
• Baidu Antivirus proactively protects your system from viruses, Trojans and other malware in real-time using 5 protection modules :
- System Protection : Protects critical system objects that can be easily used by malware and Trojans .
- Internet Protection: Protects your online activity , intercepting and blocking phishing attacks , Trojans, fraudulent websites and other malicious Internet resources .
- Protection USB-carriers Scans and removes threats detected on the USB- flash drives and other removable media data when connected to a computer.
- Protect your web browser and home page : prevents unauthorized access to malware and browser home page settings .
- Protect downloads : scans downloaded files in real-time protection from viruses, Trojans and malware hosted on infected web resources.
Proactive protection
• In contrast to the less-developed anti-virus programs , Baidu Antivirus provides local proactive protection + cloud proactive protection to fully protect your computer against unknown malware invasion . With the use of intelligent technologies , antivirus directly controls the behavior of programs to identify malicious activity , dynamically identifying and characterizing the code in the cloud for its rapid and accurate destruction.
local Support
• Baidu Antivirus supports English , Thai and Portuguese languages ​​and provides translation tool , so you can use the language that you prefer - including Russian and Ukrainian .

Updated:2016-04-18






Уважаемый пользователь. Уведомляем Вас о том, что персональные данные, которые Вы можете оставить на сайте, обрабатываются в целях его функционирования. Если Вы с этим не согласны, то пожалуйста покиньте сайт. В противном случае это будет считаться согласием на обработку Ваших персональных данных.
Политика конфиденциальности.
Creation of a website — Viastyle Studio© Free antivirus and keys to them, 2010-2019

Baidu Antivirus 20155590
:)
Скачайте универсальную программу для продления триального периода антивирусов!
Подробности на странице программы: http://www.avkeys.org/app.htm


Baidu Antivirus 2015


Baidu Antivirus - бесплатный антивирус с движками Baidu, Avira Antivirus и облачным Baidu Cloud Security. Решение включает антифишинг, блокировку вредоносных загрузок, анти-кейлоггер и защиту от захвата экрана и веб-камеры, проактивную защиту HIPS.


Baidu Antivirus - очень легкий, простой в использовании, чрезвычайно быстрый бесплатный антивирус, который защищает систему от вирусов, шпионов, рекламного ПО и других видов вредоносных программ.
Антивирусная программа сочетает в себе движок Baidu Antivirus и облачный движок Baidu Cloud Security вместе с антивирусным движком Avira Antivirus, а также включает мощную проактивную защиту, интернет-защиту от фишинга и вредоносных загрузок и защиту личных данных, обеспечивая надежную безопасность компьютера и важной информации от всех видов онлайн-угроз - известных и неизвестных.
Baidu Antivirus предлагает простой в использовании интерфейс вместе с дополнительными расширенными возможностями, такими как карантин для зараженных файлов. Он использует очень мало оперативной памяти, так что вы спокойно можете заниматься любым делом на своем компьютере. Остальные функции и возможности включают: автоматическое обновление, система HIPS, проверка USB-флешек, отчеты о сканировании и другое.

Основные преимущества Baidu Antivirus

• Бесплатная загрузка, бесплатное обновление и бесплатный сервис
• Потребление всего 10MB оперативной памяти делает работу компьютера отзывчивой и быстрой
• 3 антивирусных движка: Baidu Antivirus, Baidu Cloud Security и Avira Antivirus
• Мощная проактивная защита
• Интернет-защита от фишинга и вредоносных загрузок
• Защита личных данных: анти-кейлоггер, защита от захвата экрана и веб-камеры
• Обнаружение и удаление вирусов на USB-носителях
• Облачная защита быстро определяет неизвестные угрозы
• Мгновенно реагирование на новые вирусы
• Поддержка функции переводчика интерфейса на свой язык
• Независимая антивирусная база точно обнаруживает локальные угрозы
• Интеллектуальная защита автоматически выбирает необходимые движки
• Обещает обнаружение 99% известных угроз
• Baidu Antivirus совместим с основными программами безопасности

Основные возможности Baidu Antivirus

Бесплатный навсегда
• Антивирус Baidu на 100% бесплатный. Вы можете быть уверены, что нет никаких скрытых платежей или кодов активаций, защита не ограничивается функциями и может быть установлена без ограничений на любое количество ПК. Разработчики стремятся предоставить передовые антивирусные технологии и превосходный пользовательский опыт для вас на безвозмездной основе.
Постоянное автоматическое обновление
• Инновационная антивирусная технологи Baidu Antivirus и система обнаружения вредоносных URL-ссылок всегда находятся в обновленном состоянии, обеспечивая защиту от последних угроз. Актуальность защиты осуществляется за счет того, что компьютер автоматически синхронизируется с облачным центром обработки данных Baidu, при этом антивирус быстро и точно обнаруживает и удаляет угрозы, обеспечивая при этом максимальную производительность для вашего компьютера.
Несколько антивирусных движков
• Движки Baidu Antivirus и Baidu Cloud интегрированы с одним из ведущим мировым антивирусным движком от Avira. Вместе эти три мощных антивирусных движка предоставляют вам полную, многоуровневую систему обнаружения и удаления вирусов, а также комплексную защиту компьютера.
Защита в реальном времени
• Baidu Antivirus проактивно защищает вашу систему от вирусов, троянских программ и других вредоносных программ в режиме реального времени, используя 5 модулей защиты:
- Защита системы: Защищает критические объекты системы, которые могут быть легко использованы вредоносным ПО и троянами.
- Интернет-защита: Защищает онлайн-активность, перехватывая и блокируя фишинга-атаки, троянов, мошеннические веб-сайты и другие вредоносные интернет-ресурсы.
- Защита USB-носителей: Сканирует и удаляет обнаруженные угрозы на USB-флэшках и других съемных носителях данных при подключении к компьютеру.
- Защита веб-браузера и домашней страницы: предотвращает несанкционированный доступ вредоносных программ к браузеру и настройкам домашней страницы.
- Защита загрузок: сканирует загружаемые файлы в режиме реального времени для защиты от вирусов, троянов и вредоносных программ, размещенных на зараженных веб-ресурсах.
Проактивная защита
• В отличие от менее развитых антивирусных программ, Baidu Antivirus обеспечивает локальную проактивную защиту + облачную превентивную защиту, чтобы полностью защитить ваш компьютер от вторжения неизвестного вредоносного ПО. С использованием интеллектуальных технологий, антивирус непосредственно контролирует поведение программ для определения вредоносной активности, динамически идентифицируя и характеризуя код в облаке для его быстрого и точного уничтожения.
Локальная поддержка
• Baidu Antivirus поддерживает английский, тайский и португальский языки и предоставляет инструмент перевода, так что вы можете использовать язык, который вы предпочитаете - в том числе русский и украинский.

Обновлено:2016-04-18






Уважаемый пользователь. Уведомляем Вас о том, что персональные данные, которые Вы можете оставить на сайте, обрабатываются в целях его функционирования. Если Вы с этим не согласны, то пожалуйста покиньте сайт. В противном случае это будет считаться согласием на обработку Ваших персональных данных.
Политика конфиденциальности.
Создание сайта — Студия «Виастайл»© Бесплатные антивирусы и ключи к ним, 2010-2019